Skip to main content
Dean's Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Dean​​
Davies College of Business
Charles E. Gengler
​​
B400C
713-221-8179
genglerc@uhd.edu
Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Justo Manrique, Ph.D.​

​​
B400D
713-221-8209
manriquej@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean of Analytics, Accreditation, and Assessment​
Emily Leffler​
B400G713-221-5845
lefflere@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean, College of Business
Christine Poles​ki​ Gaona​​
B400E​713-221-8658
poleskic@uhd.edu
​​Director,​ College of Business Administration and Operations
Vacant
B410C713-223-7927

Assistant Director Assessment​
Patricia​​ Barnes​
​B471
713-221-8490
barnespa@uhd.edu
Project Coordinator​
Armiti Rashidi
B469713-221-5842
rashidia@uhd.edu
College Web Technical Support Specialist
Belinda Hernandez

B464
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Ruby LaCour-Tyler
B400F
713-221-8179
lacourr@uhd.edu
Financial Assistant II
Dominique Dominguez
B400
713-226-5579
dominguezd@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant II
Vacant
B400
713-226-5579

Department Business Administrator, II
Vernon Gonzales​
B410B
713-222-5321
gonzalesv@uhd.edu
​​​Administrative Assistant II, FNIS & ACCI
Rosa Bermudez
​B410B
713-221-8904
​bermudezr@uhd.edu
​​Department Business Administrator, II
Rebecca Hamilton​

​B410F713-221-8495
hamiltonr@uhd.edu​
​​Department Business Administrator, II
Christy Pennington
​B410J713-223-7914
penningtonc@uhd.edu​
​​Administrative Assistant, II
Vacant
​B410J713-221-8902

Administrative Assistant, II
Vacant
B410F
713-221-8903

​​Graphic Designer
Courtney Banks
​B221
713-226-5205
banksco@uhd.edu
​​Video Production Spec II
Richard Galvan
​B221
713-221-5095
galvanr@uhd.edu
​​Manager, Digital Communications
Victor Henson
​B460
713-221-5708
hensonv@uhd.edu​
​​​ ​Undergraduate Student Services Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, Student and Advising Services
Vacant
B101D
713-221-8034

Assistant Director, Advising Svcs
Amanda Clay
B101E
713-221-8675
clayam@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor III
Tiffany Wilson​
B101H
713-222-5303
wilsonti@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor I
Joally Canales
B101A
713-221-8675
canalesj@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor II
Erica Green
B101J
713-221-8534
pardoe@uhd.edu
Records Specialist
Helen Figueroa
B101
713-223-7944
figueroah@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor II
Lynnette Gulley, MHM
B101F
713-221-5888
gulleyl@uhd.edu
Career Services Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, College of Business Career Development Center
Brett Hobby​
B104
713-221-5075​
hobby​b@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, College Career Services
Maxine Todd​
B104F
713-221-8206
toddm@uhd.edu
Career Counselor/Internship Coordinator 
Vacant
B104G
713-221-8191

Office Assistant
Pat Gammon
B104
713-221-5067
gammonp@uhd.edu
​​​Graduate Programs
Office Number Office Telephone/email
Executive Director, Graduate Business Programs Services
Carlos Gooden​
B401
713-221-8252
goodenc@uhd.edu​
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies​​
Marilyn Dement
B401E
713-221-8678
dementm@uhd.edu
Corporate Fellow Liaison
Genaro Pena
B472
713-221-5040
penag@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant I
Robin Read​
B401
713-221-50​​69
readr@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, Graduate Services
Vacant
B446
713-222-5307

Coordinator, Graduate Services
Amanda Trevizo
B401
713-223-7976
trevizoa@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor II, Graduate Services
Natasha Nowlin​
B401B
713-223-7946
nowlinn@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor II, Graduate Services
Reese Alexander
B401F
Academic Advisor III, Graduate Services
Jennifer Cornavaca​
B401D
713-221-5505
cornavacaj@uhd.edu
​Coordinator/Advisor, Graduate Services
Cecilia Longoria​
B401
713-221-5038
longoriac@uhd.edu
​Office Assistant, Graduate Services
Ikea Jernigan
B401
713-221-8990
jernigani@uhd.edu
 






​​​​​​​

Marilyn Davies College of Business Faculty

Last updated 6/23/2022 10:55 AM