Skip to main content

Staff


Leadership

Toye Simmons
Toye Simmons

Director of Marketing

713-221-8061

simmonsto@uhd.edu

Laura Waits
Laura Waits

Executive Director of Marketing

713-221-5026

waitsl@uhd.edu

Marie Jacinto
Marie Jacinto

Executive Director of Communications

713-221-5806

jacintom@uhd.edu

Media Relations and Communications

Sheryl Taylor
Sheryl Taylor

Communications ​Manager

713-221-8272

taylors@uhd.edu

Laura Wagner
Laura Wagner

Communications Manager

713-221-5014

wagnerl@uhd.edu

Marketing

Noel Baldovino
Noel Baldovino

Manager of Marketing

713-226-5365

baldovinon@uhd.edu

Michael Manuel
Michael Manuel

Manager of Marketing

713-221-2797

manuelm@uhd.edu

Meghan Sellers
Meghan Sellers

Manager of Graphic Communications

713-221-8420

sellersm@uhd.edu

Gabe Morales
Gabe Morales

Graphic Designer

713-226-5203

moralesg@uhd.edu

Mia Lopez
Mia Lopez

Marketing Coordinator

713-221-5789

lopezmia@uhd.edu

Web

Jose Santos
Jose Santos​

Manager of Web Development

713-226-5262

santosjo@uhd.edu

Noah Hester
Noah Hester

Web Developer

713-226-5882

hestern@uhd.edu

Business Operations

Brian Drake
Brian Drake

Director, Advancement Services & Business Operations

drakeb@uhd.edu

Kai Chen - Ed-U-Gator Placeholder
Kai Chen

Department Business Administrator II

chenk@uhd.edu

Photography and Video

Mitchell Loper
Mitchell Loper

Manager of Photography and Multimedia

713-221-5077

loperm@uhd.edu

Craig Loper
Craig Loper

Videographer

lopera@uhd.edu

Gabriela Perez
Gabriela Perez

Photography Assistant

perezga@uhd.edu





Last updated 1/17/2023 9:24 AM