Skip to main content

Institutional Compliance Committee


The Institutional Compliance Committee members administer the day-to-day operations of the UHD's Compliance Program, and membership is comprised of:

  • UHD Compliance Officer
  • Vice President for Administration & Finance
  • Representatives from areas with significant compliance functions


Name Role Representation
Kim Thomas
Member Administration & Finance
Stefany Records Member Compliance & Risk Management
Jennifer Huenemeier
Member UHS IT Security
Member Research & Sponsored Programs
Roshanna Mitchell Member Financial Aid
Eddie Arias Member Environmental Health & Safety
Casey Davis Member Public Safety/Police Department
Tabitha Rivera
Clery, Police Department
Cynthia Vargas
Member Emergency Management
Chetiqua Heron-Matthews
Member Human Resources
Mehdi Esmaeiliyan
Member Natural Sciences
Hope Pamplin Member Disability Services
Michelle Moosally
Member Academic Affairs
Branston Harris
Member Student Affairs
Tim Rychlec
Member Facilities Management
Lauri Ruiz
Member Title IX