Skip to main content

CST Dean & Staff Directory

Dean's Office
Office Number
Office Telephone/ Email
James Akif Uzman
Dean
Profile
N723B
Ermelinda DeLaViña
Associate Dean, Professor of Mathematics, & Director of MSDA
Profile | Website
N723B
713-226-5241
delavinae@uhd.edu
Angel Griffin
Interim Assistant Dean
N725

713-221-5702
griffina@uhd.edu

CST Staff
Office Number
Office Telephone/ Email
Alex Hernandez
Director of College Administration & Operations
N723C
Angel Griffin
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
N725E
713-221-5702
griffina@uhd.edu
Myka Duval
Administrative Assistant II
N723
713-221-8019
duvalm@uhd.edu
Joshua Segura
College Web Technical
Support Specialist
N723
713-221-8528
seguraj@uhd.edu

CST Advising
Office Number
Office Telephone/ Email
Roberto Regas
Director, CST Advising Center
N725A
713-221-5001
regasr@uhd.edu
Gia Petties
Academic Success Coordinator I
N725
713-221-5001
pettiesg@uhd.edu
Kwon Bill
Academic Success Coordinator II
N725D
713-221-5001
billk@uhd.edu
Tamia Brown
Academic Success Coordinator II
N725F
713-221-5001
brownta@uhd.edu
Trevor Jones
Academic Success Coordinator III
N725C
713-221-5001
jonest@uhd.edu

Nursing Program
Office Number
Office Telephone/ Email
Toi Durham
Director of Nursing
N811
713-221-2731
durhamt@uhd.edu
Song Ge
Assistant Professor of Nursing
N810
713-221-5746
ges@uhd.edu
Jaqueline Santiago
Program Coordinator
N725G
713-221-5732
santiagoj@uhd.edu