Skip to main content

Marilyn Davies College of Business Leadership and Staff Directory

 

View the Leadership ​Organizational Chart​

 

Dean's Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Acting Dean
Davies College of Business
Jonathan Davis
B410L
713-221-8161
davisg@uhd.edu
Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Justo Manrique, Ph.D.

B400D
713-221-8209
manriquej@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean of Analytics, Accreditation, and Assessment
Vacant
B400G 713-221-5845

Assistant Dean, College of Business
Christine Poleski Gaona
B400E 713-221-8658
poleskic@uhd.edu
Director, College of Business Administration and Operations
Rebecca Hamilton
B410AA 713-223-7927
hamiltonr@uhd.edu
Assistant Director Assessment
Patricia Barnes
B471 713-221-8490
barnespa@uhd.edu
Project Coordinator
Armiti Rashidi
B469 713-221-5842
rashidia@uhd.edu
College Web Technical Support Specialist
Belinda Hernandez

B464
Coordinator, Administrative Services, MDCOB
Ruby LaCour-Tyler
B400F
713-221-8179
lacourr@uhd.edu
Financial Assistant II, MDCOB
Dominique Dominguez
B400
713-226-5579
dominguezd@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant III, MDCOB
Joanna Rosario
B400
713-226-5579
rosarioj@uhd.edu
Department Business Administrator, II MDCOB & MSM
Vernon Gonzales
B410B
713-222-5321
gonzalesv@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant II, FNIS & ACCI
Rosa Bermudez
B410B 713-221-8904
bermudezr@uhd.edu
Department Business Administrator, II FNIS & ACCI
Mary Henderson
B410F 713-226-5572
Hendersonm@uhd.edu
Department Business Administrator, II GMSC & MGTI
Kaitlyn Butler
B410J 713-223-7914
butlerk@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant, II Gen Bus, Market & Supp Chain
Ikea Jernigan
B410J 713-221-8990
jernigani@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant, II, ACCI & Int'l Bus
La'Ravin Ifendu
B410F
713-221-8903
ifendul@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant, II, MGMT

B410J
713-221-8901

Graphic Designer
Courtney Banks
B221 713-226-5205
banksco@uhd.edu
Manager, Digital Communications
Victor Henson
B460 713-221-5708
hensonv@uhd.edu
Digital Communication Request Form NEW!
Undergraduate Student Services Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, Student and Advising Services
Dr. Erica Ogburn
B101D
713-221-8034
ogburne@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, Advising Svcs
Amanda Clay
B101E
713-221-8442
clayam@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Diana Sanchez Ayala
B104C
713-221-8075
sanchezayalad@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Victory Suobite
B101A
713-221-8963
suobitev@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Erica Green
B101K
713-221-8534
pardoe@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Lynnette Gulley, MHM
B101F
713-221-5888
gulleyl@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Ralph Estrada
B101G
713-221-8008
estradara@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Jamie Guzman
B101H
713-221-5046
guzmanj@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Janetra Hurst
B101J
713-221-5886
hurstja@uhd.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
David Morales
B104D
713-221-8129
moralesda@uhd.edu
Records Specialist
Helen Figueroa
B101
713-223-7944
figueroah@uhd.edu
Career Services Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, College of Business Career Development Center
Brett Hobby
B104
713-221-5075
hobbyb@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, College Career Services
Maxine Todd
B104F
713-221-8206
toddm@uhd.edu
Career Coach/Internship Coordinator
Jakobi Augillard
B104G
713-221-8191
augillardj@uhd.edu
Office Assistant
Vacant
B104


Graduate Programs Office Number Office Telephone/email
MBA Faculty Director
Issac Elking
B435
713-221-5825
elkingi@uhd.edu
Executive Director, Graduate Business Programs Services
Carlos Gooden
B401
713-221-8252
goodenc@uhd.edu
Associate Director, Graduate Studies
Marilyn Dement
B410H
713-221-8678
dementm@uhd.edu
Corporate Fellow Liaison
Genaro Pena
B472
713-221-5040
penag@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant I
Vacant
B401
 
Assistant Director, Graduate Services
Vacant
B401A
713-221-5072
Sr. Coordinator, Graduate Services
Marilyn Leider
B401
Coordinator, Graduate Services
Elantra Lastrape
B401
Academic Advisor II, Graduate Services
Vacant
B401B
713-223-7946

Academic Advisor II, Graduate Services
Reese Alexander
B401F
713-221-2744
alexanderj@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor III, Graduate Services
Jennifer Reid
B401D
713-226-5505
cornavacaj@uhd.edu
Coordinator/Advisor, Graduate Services
Cecilia Longoria
B401
713-221-5038
longoriace@uhd.edu
Office Assistant, Graduate Services
Vacant
B401
713-221-8252

   
   


Marilyn Davies College of Business Faculty