Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Committees

Senate Committees

Faculty Senate Committees 2023-2024

Faculty Senate Committees 2022-2023

Faculty Senate Committees 2021-2022

Faculty Senate Committees 2020-2021

Faculty Senate Committees 2019-2020

Faculty Senate Committees 2018-2019

Committees Descriptions

Faculty Senate Executive Committee (FSEC)

Bernardo Pohl, President (2023-2024)

Krista Gehring, Past President (2023-2024)

Jerry Johnson, President-elect (2023-2024)

Paul Fulbright, Secretary, (2023-2024)

Luke Fedell, At-Large, CHSS (2023-2024)

Katherine Shoemaker, At-Large, CST (2023-2024)

Arpita Shroff, At-Large, MDCOB (2023-2024)

TBA, At-Large, CPS (2023-2024)

PC Committee Reports

Academic Policy Committee (APC) Summary Report 2020-2021

Academic Policy Committee (APC) Summary Report 2018-2019

Academic Policy Committee (APC) Summary Report 2017-2018

Academic Policy Committee (APC) Summary Report 2016-2017

Committee Information (Past)

Faculty Senate Committees 2017-2018

Past University-level Committees: Basic Facts

Past Faculty Representatives on Major University Committees 2007-2008

Past Senate Committee Information

One or more documents on this site are in PDF format. In order to view and print these document(s), you will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader software. It can be downloaded from the Adobe website.